Age of Empires IV EMEA Championships

Join us live for the first official Age of Empires IV Showmatch on November 11th

If you are an amateur historian or a fan of real-time strategies, then listen! After the release of Age of Empires IV, we have a large shop window around the corner. Xbox Game Pass for PC welcomes you to watch Age of Empires IV EMEA Championships live on all Xbox channels on November 11 at 7.00 PT / 14.00 GMT / 15.00 CET. This is the first official European ever Age of Empires IV showmatch with prominent participants from Germany, France, Spain and the UK. To ensure that all fans can follow the competition, popular contestants will host and broadcast the matches in English, German, French and Spanish on their own channels. A list of available casters and player livestreams can be found below.

Age of Empires IV Casters

Eight players will compete for free for all four-card matches – with one hour on the clock for each card. While the winner will receive a prestigious trophy and the respect of their teammates, spectators can also expect some cool prizes. If you do not have an Xbox Game Pass yet, follow the stream until the grand finale to have a chance to win exclusive Xbox Game Pass codes!

Age of Empires IV Championships: Here are the international casters and players

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

You can follow the German stream on Xbox DACH YouTube or Xbox DACH Facebook.

United Kingdom

You can follow the English stream on Xbox Twitch or Age of Empires Twitch.

France

You can follow the French stream on Xbox FR YouTube or Xbox FR Twitch.

Spain

You can follow the Spanish stream on Xbox ES YouTube.

Do you want to jump back to the past and make history your story until November 11th? So few Age of Empires IV now from Microsoft Store, Steam or with Xbox Game Pass for PC and Ultimate. Here’s a tip for you: For a limited time only, all new players can enjoy a three-month Xbox Game Pass for PC for only $ 1!

Leave a Comment