BF 2042 Early Access Pre-Load Time on PC / PS4 / PS5

Battlefield 2042 pre-load will soon be available for PC and PlayStation gamers as well as Xbox owners. If you want to download the data as soon as possible, check it out BF 2042 preload time for each platform here.

Battlefield 2042 is just around the corner for all EA Play or Xbox Game Pass Ultimate subscribers. Similar to all Electronic Arts titles, Battlefield 2042 also allows you to play it for up to 10 hours for free by using your EA Play subscription features.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Battlefield 2042 Pre-load date and time on Xbox consoles

During the Early Access period, you will have access to the entire game and all your progress will be transferred to the game when it is launched worldwide. Battlefield 2042 was to be launched later in October, but EA decided to postpone more than a month polishing things and adding more community-asked features.

Battlefield 2042 | Gameplay trailer

BridTV

6286

Battlefield 2042 | Gameplay trailer

891528

891528

center

26546

BF 2042 Pre-Load Time for early access on PC and PlayStation consoles

With early access to Battlefield 2042 from November 12, players will be able to preload the game on November 10. Below you can check the exact time of preloading on each platform.

PC:

  • Pre-loading begins on November 10 at. 10.00 PT / 13.00 ET / 18.00 UTC / 19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST

PS4 / PS5:

  • Pre-reading begins on November 10 at. 12 local time.

Xbox:

  • Pre-load is already available from November 6th.

You can get a one-month EA Play subscription for $ 3.99 on PC, PlayStation or Xbox. The PC version of the service is available through Origin, EA Play Desktop App and Steam.

Keep in mind that even if you do not have an EA Play subscription, you can still pre-load the game if you have already pre-ordered it.

Battlefield 2042 will be available on November 19 for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S and PC.

Do you have anything to tell us about this article?

Leave a Comment