Elden Ring closed network test Start time details

The Fire Ring is now only a few years away. Hidetaka Miyazaki has teamed up with George RR Martin to spin the Dark Souls formula into an open-world game. Fortunately, fans all over the world can play it for themselves this week. Here’s how and exactly when.

Elden Ring closed network test times

There are five sessions where you can play the game for yourself. It will be available to play from November 12 on Friday. You can play it for three hours at a time. These are all the times you can play them:

  • 1st session – November 12 – 3 AM PT / 11 AM GMT to 6 AM PT / 14 PM GMT.
  • 2nd session – November 12 – 19.00 PT / 3 AM GMT to 22.00 PT / 6 AM GMT.
  • 3rd session – 13 November – 11.00 PT / 19.00 GMT to 14.00 PT / 22.00 GMT.
  • 4th session – November 14 – 3 AM PT / 11 AM GMT to 6 AM PT / 14 PM GMT
  • Session 5 – 14 November – 19.00 PT / 3 AM GMT to 22.00 PT / 6 AM GMT

How to sign up for the closed network test

Unfortunately, there is no way to sign up for the closed test right now. Last month, players were able to sign up via the site, but this went down after a week.

If you want another chance to play it in the future, keep an eye on it Twitter page.

Elden Call release date

The Fire Ring is finally launched on February 25, 2022. This happens after a few delays, but the closed network test is a good sign of the strength of the current build. Hopefully they listen to feedback from fans and continue to push the game even further.

Leave a Comment