Today’s free game from Epic is overcooked-style co-op chaos

It’s another day in the two weeks leading up to the new year, and you know it means – another post in Epic’s fourteen days (ha) of daily free PC games. Today’s giveaway is one for the party night – an insane offer of collaborative games, where you have to pack up and get your furniture moved.

You can grab Moving Out for free on the usual Epic Games Store promotion page from now until December 29th at 7pm. 8.00 PST / 11.00 EST / 16.00 GMT, after which it will be replaced by another freebie. As always, you will ‘buy’ the game for a price of zero dollars, and it stays in your library just like any game you might pay money for.

This is how the developers explain it: “As a newly certified furniture arrangement and moving technician, you will take on moving tasks throughout the busy city of Packmore. Smooth Moves may not be the largest moving company, but there is no task that is too dangerous or strange for this busy team of walkers. Expand your business to bold new heights, recruit customizable colorful characters, and save your city from furniture welfare! “

Watch a trailer for Moving Out below.

YouTube Thumbnail

There are also plenty of free Steam games to check out if you are picky about where to get your free stuff.

{“schema”: {“page”: {“content”: {“headline”: “Today’s free game from Epic is co-op chaos in Overcooked style”, “type”: “news”, “category”: ” moving -out “},” user “: {” login status “: false},” game “: {” publisher “:” “,” genre “:” “,” title “:” Moving out “,” genres “:[]}}}}

Give a Comment